Close this search box.


Muzi has released his new single “We Are Growing – Muzi Rework” today. The single recognises his Zulu roots and pays homage to the Margaret Singana classic, which was the opening title to the Shaka Zulu TV series. The single can be found on Apple, Spotify and Deezer.


Riky Rick has dropped a single titled You And I feat. Mlindo the Vocalist. His first since “I Can’t Believe It (Macoins)” last year, the love song was released on Valentine’s Day and is a conversation with his partner. The single can be found here.


A-Reece announced that he will be dropping a new project titled Reece Effect sometime soon. He also dropped a new single titled “Everybody Hates Reece”. With the artwork and the title based on Chris Rock’s series “Everybody Hates Chris”, the single talks about industry friendships and can be found here.


Priddy Ugly and Bontle Modiselle have announced a joint EP titled I Want Something New, under the group name Rick Jade. Together with the EP, they released a promotional dance video on social media yesterday. The two-track EP can be found here.

Share this post

Related Posts